© 2020 by Barry S. Yarchin, P.A.

2051 NE 208th Street • Miami, Florida 33179

Phone: 305-682-1060 • Fax: 305-682-8710

Helpful Links

The following links provide useful information and may be helpful to our visitors and clients.

 

Miami-Dade
County Government – www.miamidade.gov

Clerk of Courts – www.miami-dadeclerk.com

Public Records Search – https://onlineservices.miami-dadeclerk.com/officialrecords/

Property Appraiser – www.miamidade.gov/pa

Tax Collector – https://www.miamidade.gov/global/finance/taxcollector/home.page

Value Adjustment Board – www2.miami-dadeclerk.com/vab/default.aspx

The Miami Herald – www.miamiherald.com

 

Broward
County Government – www.broward.org/Pages/Welcome.aspx

Clerk of Courts – https://www.browardclerk.org/

Public Records Search – https://www.broward.org/RecordsTaxesTreasury/Records/pages/publicrecordssearch.aspx

Property Appraiser – www.bcpa.net/homepage.asp

Tax Collector -  https://www.broward.org/RecordsTaxesTreasury/Pages/Default.aspx

Value Adjustment Board – https://www.broward.org/VAB/Pages/Welcome.aspx

Sun Sentinel – www.sun-sentinel.com

 

Palm Beach
County Government – www.pbcgov.com

Clerk of Courts – www.mypalmbeachclerk.com

Public Records Search – https://www.mypalmbeachclerk.com/records/official-records/official-records-search

Property Appraiser – www.pbcgov.com/papa/index.htm

Tax Collector – https://pbctax.manatron.com/Tabs/ePayTips.aspx

Value Adjustment Board – www.pbcgov.com/papa/ValueAdjustmentBoard.htm

Palm Beach Post – www.palmbeachpost.com/

 

General Interest:
U.S. Government – www.usa.gov/

Florida Statutes – http://www.flsenate.gov/laws/statutes

Florida Administrative Code – www.flrules.org/

Sunbiz – www.sunbiz.org

The Florida Bar –  www.floridabar.org

Daily Business Review – https://www.alm.com/brands/daily-business-review/

South Florida Business Journal –  www.bizjournals.com/southflorida/

Dept., Business & Professional Regulation - www.myfloridalicense.com/dbpr/

Zillow –  www.zillow.com/

Attorneys’ Title Fund Services –  https://www.thefund.com/home.aspx